Skip to main content
 CITY OFFICIALS 

City Manager

Scott Crawford

412-469-0544

scrawford@duquesnepa.us

Administrative Assistant

George Newsome

412-469-0544

gnewsome@duquesnepa.us

Fire Chief

Frank Cobb

412-469-0434

Fcobb@duquesnepa.us

Mike Kurta

Public Works Director

412-713-9330

mkurta@duquesnepa.us

Mayor

R. Scott Adams

412-469-3857

rsadams@duquesnepa.us

Police Chief

Tom Shaw

412-469-3774

Tshaw@duquesnepa.us

Assistant Police Chief

Karra Vance

412-469-3774

kvance@duquesnepa.us

Treasurer 

Maureen Strahl

mstrahl@duquesnepa.us

Council

Aaron R. Adams – Water Department - aadams@duquesnepa.us

Timothy Caldwell – Community & Economic Development - tcaldwell@duquesnepa.us

Derek Artim – Accounts & Finances - dartim@duquesnepa.us

Elaine Washington – Public Works - ewashington@duquesnepa.us

Council Office Phone: 412-567-2785