Skip to main content

Click on Image for Information regarding the Pittsburgh Food Bank located in Duquesne, PA
 City Officials 

Interim City Manager

George Newsome

412-469-0544

gnewsome@duquesnepa.us

Fire Chief

Frank Cobb

412-469-0434

Fcobb@duquesnepa.us

Mayor

R. Scott Adams

412-469-3857

Rsadams@duquesnepa.us

Police Chief

Tom Shaw

412-469-3774

Tshaw@duquesnepa.us

Treasurer 

Maureen Strahl

Mstrahl@duquesnepa.us

               Council

        Aaron R. Adams – Water Department - Aadams@duquesnepa.us

        Timothy Caldwell – Community & Economic Development - Tcaldwell@duquesnepa.us

        Derek Artim – Accounts & Finances - Dartim@duquesnepa.us

        Elaine Washington – Public Works - Ewashington@duquesnepa.us